⚠️ Important: Don't use this page to create a new rank. Use this to correct spelling mistakes or if the titles of the ranks change.
To edit the details of any rank:
Go to the Rank Management page.
Click the cog
icon next to the relevant rank.
You can modify the details of the rank including:
Rank name.
Rank abbreviation.
Default role: Select the role for this rank.
WTR enabled: Select whether this role has working time regulations enabled.
Non-SC rank: Select whether the rank is SC or Non-SC.
Hide?: if you select yes, the rank isn't deleted but it can't be selected when adding or editing the user. This means you can't assign any other users to that rank until you remove the Hide flag.
Click Save Settings.
