Disable Login Message
To disable a login message, go into Login Message Management and click the red cross icon next to the message you want to disable.
Edit Login Message
To edit a login message, click the cog icon next to the message you want to edit.
You can edit the contents of a login message including the acknowledgement frequency.
Each time a user acknowledges a login message, there's a log entry created.
To clear these logs, select Yes next to the Clear Logs radio boxes, and click Modify Login Page.
