Your organisation might use login messages in DutySheet. A login message is a sort of disclaimer or warning that appears to users when they log in.
There are three different acknowledgement options your force may use:
Once: You'll see the login message once, and as soon as you acknowledge it, you won't need to do so again.
Every [X hours, days, weeks, months, quarters, years]: You'll only need to acknowledge the login message once in a specific period of time, as set up by your organisation.
Every time: You'll see the login message every time you login.
⚠️ Warning: If you click Cancel and don't acknowledge the message, you won't be able to use DutySheet.
📌 Note: If your DutySheet administrator modifies the login message, all users will need to re-acknowledge it, irrespective of if or when they last acknowledged it.
