To reinstate a user who has previously been marked as resigned:
Locate the relevant user.
Select Edit.
Change the Status to Active.
Save the changes.
This article explains how to reinstate a resigned user by changing their account status back to Active.
To reinstate a user who has previously been marked as resigned:
Locate the relevant user.
Select Edit.
Change the Status to Active.
Save the changes.